Contact us

Please contact us if you have any questions.

The hotel is closed between 22 Dec 13:00–27 Dec 09:00.

Arken Hotel & Art Garden Spa

Our reception is available to answer all your questions.
info@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 00

Booking

Welcome to contact us for booking of hotel rooms, packages and Art Garden Spa.
bokning@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 08

Conference

Contact the conference department for matters concerning conferences and events.
konferens@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 05

Art Garden Spa

Contact us for questions about the range at Art Garden Spa. For bookings, please contact the booking.
spa@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 51

Marketing

Weekdays between 8.30 am–11 pm. Ad sales are referred to our media agency Scream, phone 46 31 60 43 79.
marknad@arkenhotel.com 46 340 69 01 20

Contacts


Hotel manager

Maria Botéus

Mobile: 46 708 87 94 30
maria.boteus@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 24

Head of bookings

Magdalena Scheja

magdalena.scheja@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 08

Reception manager

Patrik Elm

patrik.elm@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 09

Spa manager

Adelaida Rydahl

Adelaida.Rydahl@arkenhotel.com

Restaurant manager

Anders Renström

anders.renstrom@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 40

Head chef

David Sjölander

david.sjolander@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 26

Conference manager

Daniel da Silva

daniel.dasilva@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 25

Caretaking

Staffan Kihl

Also available on mobile 46 707 88 50 35
staffan.kihl@arkenhotel.com 031 726 25 07

Head of housekeeping

Alexander Wallin

alexander.wallin@arkenhotel.com 46 31 726 25 28

Finance manager

Fredrik Sörstrand

fredrik.sorstrand@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 21